HOW FAR is TOO FAR?

HOW FAR is TOO FAR?

What’s with girls showing up at parties, clubs, events ‘NAKED’?

Is there a memo/dress code that everything has to ‘hang out’?

OK, I was actually at that concert in NYC. I must tell you, my eye balls started aching from all the fashion atrocities they were subjected to! If you think the image above is ‘showing all’, please help me describe this lady below:

  1. First off, when you are CURVY and PLUS-SIZED…… SPANDEX, LYCRA, MINI DRESS is NOT your friend!!! STAY AWAY FROM stretchy fabrics!!!! Eeewwww!!
    why

    ugghhh

    Ok, don’t get me wrong, i love women being proud of their curves and their bodies, but, THAT DOES NOT MEAN EXPOSING YOUR BODY AND ALL THE FOLDS!
    PLUS, CHECK THE COLORS YOU WEARING!!!!
    Some guy loves him some curves, but I bet you, this does not necessarily look ‘sensual’!
    I can’t imagine Queen Latifah dressing up this way and she is one sister who has rocked her plus size for years!!!

  2. uggggggggghhh
  1. Pluuuuuze

    * JUST BECAUSE OTHER LADIES ARE WEARING SEE-THROUGH, TIGHT-FITTING, SKIMPY DRESSES does not mean YOU ALSO HAVE TO! Pluuuuuze!
    On a lighter note: THIS YOUR POSE no get part 2! lolololol

     

