Who rocked Bald, Bold and Beautiful…??

I can’t ever forget the sound of the audience roaring with excitement as LaWanda Fountain took off her wig to reveal her bald beauty during the last Pink Rocks the Runway fashion event in Washington D.C., It brought tears to lots of eyes! Because it takes guts to wear Bald boldly! These young Under-40 breast cancer survivors took to the runway in glamorous pink gowns! I was honored to be among the fashion designers at that event. LaWanda was a great source of inspiration to me! I still marvel at her strength! God Bless you LaWanda! You totally ROCK!

OK, now, that is a beautiful young woman rocking bald that is a testimony of her miraculous battle and survival against breast cancer.

BUT, there are those who are actually PAID to go bald! Like the actresses below! I rocked bald twice, and those were because of bad hair stylists and hair salon that messed up on the chemical mix for my hair bleaching process. Honestly, that was one period where I HAD NO BAD HAIR DAY! Phew! Bald is lovely!
WHO do you think wore her bald boldly and beautifully below?

OGE, PLEASE GROW BACK YOUR HAIR,
FAST!!! THIS IS NOT GOOD ON YOU!


Take a deep breathe! Relax! The images below the Red Bird are just edited pics. lol
Anne Hathaway
Megan Fox

Jessica Alba

Monica Belucci
Jennifer Lopez

