SUSAN PETERS: Another CONFUSED Weather Girl!

C’mon Susan! You must have been laughing your head off reading all the attacks on Halima’s Cold/Hot gear, right?

Halima Abubakar
[For those that did not see Halima all-weather-confused, pictures Click here to see this post]
Dearest Susan, we laughed at Halima’s gear on the right.

BUT….YOU WERE THERE TOO! DID YOU TAKE THE PICTURES!!! Yes?! Aha! 

I was gonna say that you are a wicked friend for letting Halima step outside like that till I saw your own pictures! You were NOT any better!!
Susan, WHY???!!!

Nah! No need to ask you WHO you are WEARing?

Anyhoo, Congratulations on winning awards in UK! But next time, travel with stylists! Or dang! Call me! Skype calls are free and Universal! My Skype name is ‘EstellaCouture’ …or hit me up on Google Phone! (+1 760 705 8888). YES, consultation is FREE

